Transition Coordinator Contacts

The following are the Transition Coordinator Contacts within St. Clair County:

Algonac Community Schools:

Lisa Luberto
(810) 794-4911 ext. 1233
lluberto@acsk12.us Capac Community Schools ​Rebecca Setera (810) 395-3847 rsetera@capacschools.us East China School District Marine City Schools ​Jessica Simons (810) 676-1316 jsimons@ecsd.us St. Clair Schools ​Jenny Luna (810) 676-1419 jluna@ecsd.us Marysville Public Schools Jacqueline Wright (810) 334-8998 jwright@marysvilleschools.us Holly DeChane (810) 455-6095 hdechane@marysvilleschools.us Memphis Community Schools Hollie Keller (810) 535-8347 hkeller@memphisk12.org
Port Huron Schools
Port Huron High School
Laurel Groner
(810) 984-2611
lgroner@phasd.us

Mike Pionk
(810) 984-2611
mpionk@phasd.us 

Port Huron Northern High School
Jen Burtka
(810) 984-2671
jburtka@phasd.us
Tom Wilson
(810) 984-2671
twilson@phasd.us
Yale Public Schools
TBD