Skip To Main Content

Departments

Office of the Superintendent

Kevin Miller, Ph.D., Superintendent
(810) 455-4035
miller.kevin@sccresa.org
 

Administrative Services

Jamie Cain, Director
(810) 455-4030
cain.jamie@sccresa.org
 

Business Services

Tracy Recor, Director
(810) 455-4067
recor.tracy@sccresa.org
 

Career and Technical Education

Pat Yanik, Director
(810) 455-4216
yanik.pat@sccresa.org
 

Early Childhood Services

Becky Gorinac, Director
(810) 455-4037
gorinac.becky@sccresa.org
 

 

 

 

Education Services

Brenda Tenniswood, Director
(810) 455-4002
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org
 

Human Resources

Nikki Sygit, Human Resources Manager
(810) 455-4052
sygit.nikki@sccresa.org
 

Information Technology

Steven Tenniswood, Director
(810) 455-4121
tenniswood.steven@sccresa.org
 

Legal Services

Jean Sturtridge, Director
(810) 455-4055
sturtridge.jean@sccresa.org
 

Special Education

Deana Tuczek, Director
(810) 455-4044
tuczek.deana@sccresa.org