Skip To Main Content

Departments

Office of the Superintendent

Brenda L. Tenniswood,
Superintendent
810-455-4035
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org
 

Business Services

Tracy Recor,
Director
810-455-4067
recor.tracy@sccresa.org

Career and Technical Education

Pat Yanik,
Director​​​​​​​
(810) 455-4216
yanik.pat@sccresa.org

Early Childhood Services

Becky Gorinac,
Director​​​​​​​
(810) 455-4037
gorinac.becky@sccresa.org

Education Services

Sarah Neal,
Director
(810) 455-4002
neal.sarah@sccresa.org

Human Resources

Nikki Sygit,
Human Resources Manager
(810) 455-4052
sygit.nikki@sccresa.org

Information Technology

Steven Tenniswood,
Director​​​​​​​
(810) 455-4121
tenniswood.steven@sccresa.org

Legal Services

Jean Sturtridge,
Director​​​​​​​
(810) 455-4055
sturtridge.jean@sccresa.org

Special Education Services

Deana Tuczek,
Director​​​​​​​
(810) 455-4044
tuczek.deana@sccresa.org